Legacy Baseball Staff

Ryan Ford

Director of Baseball

rford@legacycentermichigan.com

Scott Theisen

Baseball Club Director

stheisen@legacycentermichigan.com

Kevin Ahrens

Hitting Coordinator

kahrens@legacycentermichigan.com

Colin Boak

Age Group Coordinator (Ages 12-18)

cboak@legacycentermichigan.com

Jake Shields

Age Group Coordinator (Ages 8-12)

jshields@legacycentermichigan.com

Jason Ladd

Baseball Staff

jladd@legacycentermichigan.com

Joey Thorington

Baseball Administrator 

jladd@legacycentermichigan.com

Menu